BLACK WEEK DEAL + 30-days money-back guarantee

The SW Balance Board is certified with the quality label "Movement & Innovation"

 

"The idea is as simple as it is ingenious. In our tests, children as well as beginners, advanced students and proven yoga experts were enormously impressed by the device and the attraction it exerts. The most frequent feedback from the test persons was always related to the desire for movement that the Balance Board makes."

Prof. Dr. Harald Lange, Institute for Movement Education and Motion Research (InBuB)

 

The SW Balance Board is GOLD WINNER at the ISPO AWARD 2017/2018 in the segment Health & Fitness

 

 

„This is a highly exciting innovation with the potential to quickly become widely accepted. Beginners and advanced yogis alike will benefit from it."

Max Barth, Health and Beauty, Editor-in-Chief 
Jury statement on the SW Balance Board


"With the ISPO Award, the leading international sports network ISPO honors the industry's highlight products every year. The independent ISPO Award jury chooses the most innovative products, which are the result of the manufacturers' passion and creativity. This seal of approval serves not only the media and retailers, but above all consumers as an orientation aid and basis for decision-making in a complex market."

ispo.com about ISPO Award 


 

International patent protection for the SW Balance Board

 

In 2016 Strobel & Walter applied for a patent for the Balance Board, which underlines the uniqueness and innovation of the product. The patent application is supported by the Federal Ministry of Economics and Energy within the framework of the WIPANO support program. Today the SW Balance Board is protected by further patents in Europe, USA and Japan in addition to the German patent. The processes are pending. 

 

 

We answer all your questions!

You have questions that we could not answer yet? Then give us a call or simply write to us - we will answer as soon as possible!
 
Strobel & Walter GmbH
+49 931 78498799 // info@strobel-walter.com

 

  Our team will try to answer your request as soon as possible!
ENG
ENG

Jetzt risikofrei testen mit der 30 Tage Geld-zurück-Garantie

Das SW Balance Board ist mit dem Gütesiegel "Bewegte Innovation" zertifiziert

 

"Die Idee ist ebenso einfach wie genial. In unseren Tests waren sowohl Kinder, wie auch Anfänger, Fortgeschrittene und ausgewiesen Yogaexperten enorm beeindruckt von dem Gerät und der davon ausgehenden Anziehungskraft. Die häufigsten Rückmeldungen der Probanden bezogen sich immer wieder auf die Bewegungslust, die das Balance Board macht."

Prof. Dr. Harald Lange, Institut für Bewegungsbildung und Bewegungsforschung

 

jetzt bestellen

 

Das SW Balance Board ist GOLD WINNER beim ISPO AWARD 2017/2018 im Segment Health & Fitness

 

 

„Eine hochspannende Innovation mit dem Potenzial, sich schnell in der breiten Masse durchzusetzen. Einsteiger wie fortgeschrittene Yogis profitieren davon gleichermaßen."

Max Barth, Health and Beauty, Editor-in-Chief 
Jury-Statement zum SW Balance Board


"Mit dem ISPO Award zeichnet das international führende Sport-Netzwerk ISPO jedes Jahr die Highlight-Produkte der Branche aus. Die unabhängige ISPO Award Jury kürt hierfür die innovativsten Produkte, entstanden aus Leidenschaft und Kreativität der Hersteller. Dieses Gütesiegel dient nicht nur Medien und Händlern, sondern vor allem Konsumenten als Orientierungshilfe und Entscheidungsgrundlage in einem vielschichtigen Markt."

ispo.com über den ISPO Award 


jetzt bestellen

 

Internationaler Patentschutz für das SW Balance Board

 

In 2016 wurde das Balance Board von Strobel & Walter zum Patent angemeldet, was die Einzigartigkeit und Innovativität des Produkts unterstreicht. Unterstützung findet die Patentanmeldung im Rahmen des Förderprogramms WIPANO vom Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Energie. Heute ist das SW Balance Board neben dem deutschen Patent durch weitere Patente in Europa, USA, Kanada, Australien, Japan und China geschützt. 


jetzt bestellen

 

 

Wir beantworten all Deine Fragen! 

Du hast Fragen, die wir Dir noch nicht beantworten konnten? Dann rufe uns an oder schreib uns doch einfach – wir antworten so schnell wie möglich!
 
Strobel & Walter GmbH
+49 171 2080356 // info@strobel-walter.com

 

  Unser Team bemüht sich, deine Anfrage so schnell wie möglich zu beantworten!