BLACK WEEK DEAL + 30-days money-back guarantee

Production: Sustainability And Highest Quality "Made in Germany"

 

For the production of the SW Balance Board, Strobel & Walter rely on durable and environmentally friendly raw materials - because the two founders want to guarantee high quality as well as conscious sustainability. It goes without saying that this also means that the choice of production site is regional: it is located in the Bavarian town of Wiesenbronn near Würzburg at the Georg Ackermann GmbH company. The company stands for distinctive professional competence and the realization of unusual problem solutions - "Made in Germany".

 

 

High-quality beech with standing veneers for the upper side is used in production, the underside is made of 3D-MDF - an extremely robust wood-based material". BauBuche is a laminated veneer wood made of beech wood, which impresses with its exceptionally high strength and particularly beautiful aesthetics. The beech wood comes from sustainable, regional cultivation and the glue used for the veneer wood is also environmentally friendly. In this way, an all-round environmentally friendly quality product is created - our high-quality and sustainable SW Balance Board.

 

Each board is unique

The individually grained beech wood, with its uneven surface and uneven patterns, is unique and beautiful in its imperfection. Entirely in accordance with the Japanese aesthetic concept Wabi-Sabi - the beauty of imperfection.

 

 

Wabi-Sabi loves all surfaces and shapes that are inspired by nature.

 

To avoid large unevenness, we repair individual areas with an environmentally friendly hard wax oil. The top side is further treated with a natural oil to protect the beech wood.

 

 

We answer all your questions!

You have questions that we could not answer yet? Then give us a call or simply write to us - we will answer as soon as possible!

 

Strobel & Walter GmbH
+49 931 78498799 // info@strobel-walter.com

 Our team will try to answer your request as soon as possible! 

ENG
ENG

Jetzt risikofrei testen mit der 30 Tage Geld-zurück-Garantie

Produktion: Nachhaltigkeit und höchste Qualität "Made in Germany"

 

Bei der Produktion des SW Balance Board setzen Strobel & Walter auf langlebige und umweltfreundliche Rohstoffe – denn die beiden Gründer wollen hohe Qualität ebenso garantieren wie bewusste Nachhaltigkeit. Klar, dass damit auch die Wahl der Produktionsstätte auf einen regionalen Standort fällt: Sie befindet sich im bayrischen Wiesenbronn in der Nähe von Würzburg bei der Firma Georg Ackermann GmbH. Das Unternehmen steht für ausgeprägte Fachkompetenz und die Realisierung ungewöhnlicher Problemlösungen – „Made in Germany“. 

 

 

Bei der Produktion kommt hochwertige BauBuche mit stehenden Furnieren für die Oberseite zum Einsatz, die Unterseite wird aus 3D-MDF gebaut – einem äußerst robustem Holzwerkstoff". BauBuche ist ein Furnierschichtholz aus Buchenholz, das mit einer außergewöhnlich hohen Festigkeit und besonders schönen Ästhetik besticht. Die Buchen stammen aus nachhaltigem, regionalem Anbau und auch der für das Furnierholz verwendete Leim ist umweltschonend. Auf diese Weise entsteht ein rundum umweltfreundliches Qualitätsprodukt – unser hochwertiges und nachhaltiges SW Balance Board.

 

Jedes Board ist einzigartig

Das individuell gemaserte Buchenholz, mit seiner unebenen Oberfläche und ungleichmäßigen Mustern, ist einzigartig und schön in seiner Unvollkommenheit. Ganz nach dem japanischen ästhetischen Konzept Wabi-Sabi - die Schönheit des Unperfekten.  

 

 

Wabi-Sabi liebt alle Oberflächen und Formen, die sich an der Natur orientieren.

 

Um große Unebenheiten zu vermeiden, bessern wir einzelne Stellen mit einem umweltfreundlichen Hartwachsöl aus. Die Oberseite wird weiter mit einem natürlichen Öl behandelt um das Buchenholz zu schützen. 

 

 


Wir beantworten all Deine Fragen! 

Du hast Fragen, die wir Dir noch nicht beantworten konnten? Dann rufe uns an oder schreib uns doch einfach – wir antworten so schnell wie möglich!

 

Strobel & Walter GmbH
+49 931 78498799 // info@strobel-walter.com

  Unser Team bemüht sich, deine Anfrage so schnell wie möglich zu beantworten!