BLACK WEEK DEAL + 30-days money-back guarantee

Bring More Movement Into Your Everyday Life With The SW Balance Board S

 order now

 

Successful in 22 countries with Kickstarter 

The SW Balance Board S has started with a great crowdfunding campaign on Kickstarter. The funding target was achieved in <4 hours after launch. Hundreds of boards have now been shipped to 22 countries. Watch the campaign video here:

  

  

Design that inspires: 100% sustainable and environmentally friendly "Made in Germany

 

 Why balance is so important

"Balance training can do a lot to help keep us on our feet and active. Balance tends to erode with time, especially if your're not active - neural connections, for example, may be lost if they're not used. So whether you want to recover from an ankle sprain or maintain your long-term health, balance exercise should probably be on your "to do" list." 

Harvard Health Publishing

 

 

One board - four colors

The SW Balance Board S comes in four unique and modern colors: Ocean Blue, Pine Green, Magnolia and Dark Vanilla. You are spoilt for choice.

 

Ocean Blue

Pine Green

Magnolia

Dark Vanilla

 

Production and sustainability

The SW Balance Board S is made of vegetable natural fiber and design felt. The underside consists of hemp, flax and kenafibers pressed under high pressure and functions as a stable and natural carrier material. The top side is made of natural wool felt (100% wool), one of the oldest textile materials in the world. The material is made of high-quality merino sheep wool and is characterized by its warm and pleasant feel. The design felt is easy to care for and can be cleaned carefully with a damp cloth and soapy water.

 



For the production of the board only natural raw materials and materials with a gentle and ecological manufacturing process are used. The board can be composted or thermally recycled.

The sustainable production of the board takes place exclusively in Germany with an innovative machine technology that hardly pollutes the environment. Therefore, durability and quality can be guaranteed and the highest safety requirements can be met.

 

Known from the BR television

"Scientifically researched: sport and fitness of the future. When the ISPO sports trade fair takes place in Munich, sports scientists from the University of Würzburg will also be there. Because this team knows all about the latest sports and fitness trends. And how will sport and fitness develop?"

(BR Television, 27.01.2020, 18:00)


We are pleased about the coverage on Bavarian television and the cooperation with Prof. Dr. Harald Lange, who has already certified the SW Balance Board with his seal of approval "Bewegte Innovation".

 



 

We answer all your questions!

You have questions that we could not answer yet? Then give us a call or simply write to us - we will answer as soon as possible!



Strobel & Walter GmbH
+49 931 78498799 // info@strobel-walter.com


Our team will try to answer your request as soon as possible!

ENG
ENG

Jetzt risikofrei testen mit der 30 Tage Geld-zurück-Garantie

Bringe mehr Bewegung in deinen Alltag mit dem SW Balance Board S

 jetzt bestellen

 

Mit Kickstarter erfolgreich in 22 Ländern 

Das SW Balance Board S ist mit einer großartigen Crowdfunding-Kampagne auf Kickstarter gestartet. Das Finanzierungsziel wurde in <4 Stunden nach der Veröffentlichung erreicht. Inzwischen wurden hunderte Boards in 22 Länder versendet. Schau dir hier das Kampagnen-Video an:

  

  

Design, das inspiriert: 100% nachhaltig und umweltfreundlich "Made in Germany" 

 

 

 

 Warum Balance so wichtig ist

"Balancetraining kann viel dazu beitragen, dass wir auf den Beinen und aktiv bleiben. Das Gleichgewicht neigt dazu, mit der Zeit zu schwinden, vor allem wenn man nicht aktiv ist. Nervenverbindungen können beispielsweise verloren gehen, wenn sie nicht genutzt werden. Egal ob du dich von einer Knöchelverletzung erholst oder deine Gesundheit langfristig erhalten willst, Gleichgewichtstraining sollte auf deiner "To-Do"-Liste stehen." 

Harvard Health Publishing

 

 

Ein Board - vier Farben

Das SW Balance Board S kommt in vier einzigartigen und modernen Farben: Ocean Blue, Pine Green, Magnolia und Dark Vanilla. Du hast die Qual der Wahl.

 

Ocean Blue

Pine Green

Magnolia

Dark Vanilla

 

Produktion und Nachhaltigkeit

Das SW Balance Board S wird aus pflanzlicher Naturfaser und Designfilz hergestellt. Die Unterseite besteht aus unter Hochdruck gepressten Hanf-, Flachs- und Kenaffasern und fungiert als stabliles und natürliches Trägermaterial. Die Oberseite besteht aus natürlichem Wollfilz (100% Wolle), einem der ältesten textilen Werkstoffe der Welt. Das aus hochwertiger Merino-Schafwolle hergestellte Material zeichnet sich durch seine warme und angenehme Haptik aus. Der Designfilz ist pflegeleicht und kann mit einem feuchten Tuch und Seifenlauge vorsichtig gereinigt werden.

Für die Produktion des Boards werden nur natürliche Rohstoffe und Materialien mit einem schonenden und ökologischen Herstellungsprozess verwendet. Das Board kann kompostiert oder thermisch recycelt werden.

Die nachhaltige Produktion des Boards erfolgt ausschließlich in Deutschland mit einer innovativen Maschinentechnologie, die die Umwelt kaum belastet. Daher kann die Haltbarkeit und die Qualität garantiert und die höchsten Sicherheitsanforderungen erfüllt werden.

 

Bekannt aus dem BR Fernsehen

"Wissenschaftlich untersucht: Sport und Fitness der Zukunft. Wenn die Sportfachmesse ISPO in München stattfindet, dann sind auch Sportwissenschaftler der Universität Würzburg am Start. Denn dieses Team kennt sich aus mit den neuesten Sport- und Fitnesstrends. Und wie entwickeln sich Sport und Fitness?"

(BR Fernsehen, 27.01.2020, 18:00 Uhr)


Wir freuen uns über die Berichterstattung im Bayrischen Fernsehen und die Kooperation mit Prof. Dr. Harald Lange, der bereits das SW Balance Board mit seinem Gütesiegel "Bewegte Innovation" zertifiziert hat.

 



 

Wir beantworten all Deine Fragen!

Du hast Fragen, die wir Dir noch nicht beantworten konnten? Dann rufe uns an oder schreib uns doch einfach – wir antworten so schnell wie möglich!



Strobel & Walter GmbH
+49 931 78498799 // info@strobel-walter.com


Unser Team bemüht sich, deine Anfrage so schnell wie möglich zu beantworten!